If you or someone you know are interested in entering a Pyramid Healthcare program, we ask that you contact our admissions specialists directly. They are available anytime to complete a pre-assessment to get you on the right track to recovery. Our admissions phone number is (888) 694-9996.

However, if you are a behavioral healthcare professional, organization or treatment provider or are interested in speaking with a Pyramid Healthcare representative in your area, our Community Relations Representatives are available by phone or e-mail.

If you are unable to complete an in-person assessment at a Pyramid Healthcare location, mobile assessments are also available. A Pyramid Healthcare representative will meet with you to identify the necessary level of care and treatment options. Mobile assessments can simplify and accelerate the treatment process with reduced response time and choice of convenient meeting locations.

An assessment can reveal that we may not be the best treatment provider for you. In that case, we provide referrals to other treatment centers that offer the services you need. We also accept professional referrals from other treatment facilities.

Western PA Representatives

Levii Beardsley, MPA
(814) 464-6977 Cell
(814) 456-2205 Fax
lbeardsley@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Armstrong, Cameron, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Elk, Forest, Indiana, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Potter, Tioga, Venango, Warren

Josie Morgano, CIP, MA, MSEd
(412) 420-7467 Cell
(724) 772-0151 Fax
jmorgano@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Washington, Westmoreland

Jordyn Swogger
(412) 522-4409 Cell
(724) 772-0151 Fax
jswogger@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Allegheny

Central PA Representatives

Tyler Frederick, BA
(814) 327-8495 Cell
(814) 946-1260 Fax
tfrederick@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Clearfield. Clinton, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Jefferson, Juniata, Lycoming, Mifflin, Perry, Somerset

Eastern PA Representatives

Jessica Kostic
(267) 847-1289 Cell
jkostic@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Dauphin

Tamra McGee
(215) 896-2844 Cell
(814) 946-1260 Fax
tmcgee@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Berks, Bucks, Lehigh, Northampton, Schuylkill

Niki Toth
(610) 715-7622 Cell
ntoth@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Adams, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster, Lebanon, Montgomery, Philadelphia, York