If you or someone you know are interested in entering a Pyramid Healthcare program, we ask that you contact our admissions specialists directly. They are available anytime to complete a pre-assessment to get you on the right track to recovery. Our admissions phone number is (888) 694-9996.

However, if you are a behavioral healthcare professional, organization or treatment provider or are interested in speaking with a Pyramid Healthcare representative in your area, our Community Relations Representatives are available by phone or e-mail.

If you are unable to complete an in-person assessment at a Pyramid Healthcare location, mobile assessments are also available. A Pyramid Healthcare representative will meet with you to identify the necessary level of care and treatment options. Mobile assessments can simplify and accelerate the treatment process with reduced response time and choice of convenient meeting locations.

An assessment can reveal that we may not be the best treatment provider for you. In that case, we provide referrals to other treatment centers that offer the services you need. We also accept professional referrals from other treatment facilities.

Western PA Representatives

Levii Beardsley, MPA
(814) 464-6977 Cell
(814) 456-2205 Fax
lbeardsley@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Armstrong, Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Erie, Elk, Forrest, Indiana, Jefferson, McKean, Warren

Josie Morgano, CIP, MA, MSEd
(412) 420-7467 Cell
(724) 772-0151 Fax
jmorgano@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Allegheny, Beaver, Bedford, Fayette, Greene, Somerset, Washington, Westmoreland

Michael Palladini, RPh, MBA
(412) 303-4303 Cell
(724) 772-0151 Fax
mpalladini@pyramidhealthcarepa.com
Counties Served: Allegheny, Butler, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango

John Ross
Director of Marketing
(724) 772-0130, ext. 2006 Office
(412) 589-1294 Cell
(724) 772-0151 Fax
jross@pyramidhc.com

Central PA Representatives

Tom Scranton
(814) 935-1051 Cell
(570) 724-2292 Fax
tscranton@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Bradford, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union

Dustye Sheffer, BA
(814) 327-8495 Cell
(814) 946-1402 Fax
dsheffer@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Blair, Cambria, Centre, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin, Perry

John Ross
Director of Marketing
(724) 772-0130, ext. 2006 Office
(412) 589-1294 Cell
(724) 772-0151 Fax
jross@pyramidhc.com

Eastern PA Representatives

Jessica Kostic
(484) 515-6878 Cell
(610) 434-1179 Fax
jkostic@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Adams, Bucks, Delaware, Lancaster, York

Tamra McGee, BA, AAC1
(215) 896-2844 Cell
(215) 529-1118 Fax
tmcgee@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Pike

Amy Slutzky
(484) 523-9906 Cell
(215) 529-1118 Fax
aslutzky@pyramidhc.com
Counties Served: Lackawanna, Lebanon, Luzerne, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming

Niki Toth
(610) 715-7622 Cell
ntoth@obhcares.com
Counties Served: Chester, Montgomery, Philadelphia

Sarah Deutchman
Director of Marketing
(484) 553-8860 Cell
(215) 529-1118 Fax
sdeutchman@pyramidhc.com

Mobile Assessors

Maria Bonilla, BS – Eastern PA
(484) 626-3648 Cell
(610) 434-1179 Fax
mbonilla@pyramidhealthcarepa.com

Melanie Waligura, MS – Western PA
(412) 925-5534 Cell
(724) 443-3771 Fax
mwaligura@pyramidhealthcarepa.com